Day 39 – 49

Day 39:

   

Top: Osmose – not exactly my fav color but I bought it cos I like the bow at the back

Bottom: Refer to Day 10

Day 40:

Top: Bought from last Hong Kong trip

Bottom: Refer to Day 13

Day 41:

Top: Osmose – I am batwoman that flaps in the night…wuahhaha

Bottom: Refer to Day 13

Day 42:

Top: Far east plaza – Part of the couple wear I bought for us.

Bottom: Refer to Day 12

Day 43:

Top: Hong Kong Disneyland

Bottom: Refer to Day 19

Day 44:

Top: Pepper Plus

Bottom: Refer to Day 10

Day 45:

Top: Pepper Plus

Bottom: Refer to Day 14

Day 46:

Top: I tried recalling where I got this but I can’t rem. But I love the details and the color!

Bottom: Refer to Day 13

Day 47:

Dress: Bought during my online shopaholic days

Day 48:

Top: Osmose with brooches from marina square

Bottom: Refer to Day 13

Day 49:

Day 49: Mango and necklace from far east

Bottom: Refer to 5

Leave a Reply

