Day 4 – 7

Day 4:

Top: Bought during recent Pepper + sale…It’s one of my fav top now…

Bottom: This pair of Jeans has been with me for 3.5 years? Bought in Bugis Village… It’s about time to say good bye cos I have just bought a new pair in Mango sale… *whistle*

Watch: My fav watch from Swatch

Day 5:

Top: Polo-Tee from Giordano

Bottom: Cream shorts from This Fashion

Day 6:

Top: Bought from John Little

Bottom: Skirt from Space

Necklace: Jen gave me during her last BKK trip

Day 7:

Top: One of my fav shirts from Osmose

Bottom: Mango skirt also bought during sale

Leave a Reply

