New beginning

March has been an exciting month for me..New job..New home… I am moving in to my new house tomorrow, pretty unsettling at the moment because I have yet to pack finish and the house is constantly dusty. This is due to construction of primary school just outside my living room, study room and guest room. They seem to be rushing to complete the building so hopefully within the next 2-3 months dustiness will improve😛

Today is the 5th morning at new workplace..So far so good thou I OT-ed the 1st 2 days.. But its alright.. People are friendly..Mostly foreigners, only the freelance designers, office manager and myself are Singaporean.

Wedding preparations are underway..Confirming the bridal shop today (via email) now trying to get photographer for the AD (haven discuss with JF yet), then the wedding bands, wine (my dad will help) and that’s about it! Feel rather relax about it.. hee..

Leave a Reply

