Addiction

I have to confess that I have an addiction – Drama Serials.

I was scheduled for my kick boxing class last Sunday at 2pm and I’d almost didn’t attend the class because I am so addicted.

Later that evening,  I’d actually brought along my notebook to watch on my way to JF’s house. I just can’t leave IT behind.

And just before I sleep, I watched IT again.

I seriously think that it is unhealthy to keep watching IT but there is really nothing much I can do other than watching IT. I am no party goer nor sports fanatic though I am trying to trim that tummy.

How can I kick off my addiction?

2 responses to “Addiction

  1. I recommend COLD TURKEY!

  2. I did consider that actually. But I wana finish HEROES first. hahahaha…

    HEROES = MUST WATCH!

Leave a Reply

