Stressful Xmas…

A few of my poly friends came up with this new idea for this year’s xmas gift exchange. Each of us is suppose to think of what we want to buy and write a short story / description about the item. After which, we will pick one and guess what is the item we are suppose to purchase. All these will be revealed on the day itself.

The description I first had left me clueless and helpless. I seriously have no idea what is it about. I really have no idea where to begin. Many of us had serious trouble decoding it and thankfully we were allowed to re pick another one. (phew!) I may be confident about it right now but there is a chance that I interpret it wrongly. I bet this is going to be one of the most stressful christmas we ever had. Hee.

Leave a Reply

