Ice Cream Therapy

front_pic2.jpg strawberry_ice_cream_tatelyle-874-x-1240.jpg

Perhaps you have tried it … Or at least seen it in Bridget Jone’s Diary whereby she was hugging this big tub of ice cream and just eating her sorrows away.

You know what, it doesn’t work! I tried! Perhaps I was too full, perhaps it was not my favorite flavour. But it just didn’t work. I just felt disgusted and had to stop.

I wonder why I feel so stress lately…Maybe I know why… Maybe I need a break…My HKG break seems further than I thought.

One response to “Ice Cream Therapy

  1. I do tend to eat a lot when I’m feeling down. Not necessary ice cream.

    Hang on in there, 19 more days only.

Leave a Reply

