My idea of door opening

I have always wanted to “document” down the excitement when we open the door i.e. taking pictures from us getting out of the lift, to walking down the corridor to inserting the key into the key hole and pushing the door open.

But I realised that it is not as easy as I imagined. Initially, we plan to go down this Saturaday but my brother is enlisted on the very same day (11.10am). We have to push back door opening to 5pm. But JF’s mum wana spray rice in the house and it seems that she does not want to wait till 5pm to do so. So JF and mum will go down first to spray rice in the morning and I will go down with my parents on Sunday to view the house.

So much for door opening…we are not even doing it as a couple…Haiz.

Leave a Reply

