Many thanks

Walking down memory lane, flashes of the past appear to be more vivid than it seems.

A friend who has been married for 2 years, I have not keep in touch with you. Although I once told him, he is one of my bestest (ok, no such word) friend… The one who told me that I should give up that jerk because he who does not like who I am does not deserve me…I hope, him my friend is doing well.

Another friend, the one I know when I first started work, stayed with me through thick and thin. Ever stopped talking to me because of a stupid comment I made. But I am thankful that I “pursued” you and you forgave me and stay with me all these times…

Yet another friend, the one whom wants to quickly finish up the discussion and chit chat. The one who is always with me even when the jerk walked out of me, even when I was betrayed by another, even when I am domineering most of the time…

To my many many other good friends, so many thank you and gratefulness, the help you have rendered me throughout the years. I am fortunate, I know. They said, you are considered lucky if you have a handful of close friends and I have many. Haha.

A dedication to all my friends…

第一次见面看你不太顺眼
谁知道后来关系那么密切
我们一个像夏天一个像秋天
却总能把冬天变成了春天
你拖我离开一场爱的风雪
我背你逃出一次梦的锻炼
遇见一个人然后生命全改变
原来不是恋爱才有的情节
如果不是你我不会相信
朋友比情人还死心塌地
就算我忙恋爱把你冷冻结冰
你也不会恨我只是骂我几句
如果不是你我不会确定
朋友比情人更懂得倾听
我的胸怀志意我的有口无心
我离不开darling更离不开你
你拖我离开一场爱的风雪
我背你逃出一次梦的锻炼
遇见一个人然后生命全改变
原来不是恋爱才有的情节
如果不是你我不会相信
朋友比情人还死心塌地
就算我忙恋爱把你冷冻结冰
你也不会恨我只是骂我几句
如果不是你我不会确定
朋友比情人更懂得倾听
我的胸怀志意我的有口无心
我离不开darling更离不开你
你了解我所有得意的东西
拆穿我留些意怕我忘形
你知道我所有丢脸的事情
却为我的美好形像保密
如果不是你我不会相信
朋友比情人还死心塌地
就算我忙恋爱把你冷冻结冰
你也不会恨我只是骂我几句
如果不是你我不会确定
朋友比情人更懂得倾听
我的胸怀志意我的有口无心
我离不开darling更离不开你

 

http://02522690942.17boke.cn/…414444094.mp3

3 responses to “Many thanks

  1. What sparked off this trip down memory lane? Missing your friends too much?

    By the way, I’ll bring a few boxes of tissue paper on your wedding day. I think you will get very emotional and drop some tears lei…

  2. hahaha..I think so too leh…Aiyo! Why i so crybaby?

  3. As for why, suddenly making the trip down memory lane…Maybe one year older, feel that I should 反省about my life and felt that perhaps I have not done enough…But the current job will never allow me to do certain things… hmmm….

Leave a Reply

