It’s depressing

Can you believe that my own lunch khaki told me not to join them for lunch today? They “banished” me from the click for today…I am wondering what have I done wrong? They said is only for today..I shall see… What is wrong with this office? I feel like leaving…Can I leave?

2 responses to “It’s depressing

  1. Wat a nasty feeling to be ‘abandoned’…Nevermind, we gals will not ‘throw’ you away cos you are too precious.

  2. Hey, maybe they are planning a nice surprise for you and needed to do lunch without you?

    Sigh, I think the both of us sound quite sad at our new work places.

Leave a Reply

