Sickening B*T*H

B*T*H!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

“I have CLEANED up your xx.” Come on man, do you have to put it this way? Can’t you say you have made some changes? The word “clean up” sounds so yucky! I reaLLy hate that B*T*H!

I cannot believe some people actually says that she is nice! My foot!

B*T*H!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Somehow I have a feeling that this is only the beginning of a never ending nightmare…我的命好苦啊!

2 responses to “Sickening B*T*H

  1. Wah! Can see your anger flying out through my monitor!

  2. Sounds like you ain’t having a good time at work.

    Some people just don’t have social skills so ignore the woman.

Leave a Reply

