Rejection

I realised that I do not take rejection well. Maybe this is the Nth time I have been rejected. Is it really that difficult? Why am I always rejected? It leaves me feeling very dejected.

Should I or should I not?

3 responses to “Rejection

  1. Should you or should you not what?!

  2. It is for me to know and for you to find out😛

  3. I think C**** would very much like to give you a punch now. You want to reject her offer? That way at least you are not the one being rejected, will make you feel better.

Leave a Reply

