I love MJ!

Hey everyone, I just got to know that my MJ khaki has bought a automated “xi pai” machine from China. I believe some of you may have seen it through video clips whereby after each game, you press a button and a new set of MJ will be nicely stacked again. Ho! Ho! Now we need not waste time to “xi pai” lor!

Am keeping my fingers crossed for him because the item is waiting to be cleared by the customs!! Please approve it k?

Looking forward to my next MJ session with them! Hurray!!!

2 responses to “I love MJ!

  1. The fun is in the XI PAI!

  2. Please leh…Waste time lor…

    The fun part is the playing part, strategising etc.

    The customs have clear the table!!

    Hurray!

Leave a Reply

