New Year Resolutions

In another 4 days time we will be greeted by the year 2007 and therefore it is time to set some new year resolutions.

1. Read at least one book a month (this is brought over from later year – failed to do so :p)

2. Exercise once a week (can be swimming/jogging – btw, this also happen to be the top resolution among a internet poll done by some market research agency)

3. Finish two pieces of precious moment cross stitch before May!!

4. and most importantly…DO NOT BRING OVER ANY 2007 NEW YEAR RESOLUTION (s) TO YEAR 2008

4 responses to “New Year Resolutions

  1. Hahah!! I stopped making resolutions years ago cos I know I won’t be able to keep it!

  2. Proud to say I did accomplish some lar..Which include leaving that 1st coy before appraisal time? keke..For some strange reason, I dislike doing appraisal…

  3. Never set any. And dont’ think I’ll set any either since I can’t do something simple like coming to work on the dot everyday. I still continue to report late for work. Sigh… Give up.

  4. 5. Slim my tummy to 25 inch!!! Most important!!!

Leave a Reply

