Horrors of Horrors

Do not ask me why i did it but i did! I took a measuring tape and measured my ever growing tummy…To my horrors, it is 28 inch now!!!!!!! Argh!! During my one week break, i MUST do more crunches and twists! My ideal is 25 inch…Can i succeed?

2 responses to “Horrors of Horrors

  1. Wanna compare? You should put on some weight lar. In case, you will be taken away by a strong gust of wind someday to some island far far away…

  2. There is something wrong with the tape you are using. The calibration must be wrong. 28 is not possible for you.

Leave a Reply

