I just realized…

that both my farewells involve KTV. The first one which was two years ago was in a restaurant with KTV facilities while the second one (which was yesterday) was at K Box. I have to say we had a rolling good time…The climax came when “I want it that way” by backstreet boys was sang. Everyone just went crazy!  Before you know it, it became a mambo night…It was hilarious.

When the night almost came to an end, DC sang “等你回来”by 郭富城. It was a song specially dedicated to me…I was really touched. I will not forget the good times we had together yesterday.

 And the night ended with “YMCA” with DC breaking a glass while she was mambo-ing. hahahha…

Leave a Reply

