Argh!!! Dandruff!!!

OMG! I think I am having some dandruff problem!!! Must be the chemicals used while I rebonded my hair…I am so sad… Think will switch to some anti-dandruff shampoo before resuming to my newly bought shampoo from Germany, Garnier. Or could it be the shampoo?? Argh!! I hate dandruff!!!

One response to “Argh!!! Dandruff!!!

  1. You actually bought shampoo in Germany and brought it back to SG? Somehow I think it might be the shampoo since it’s meant for folks living in a different climate?

Leave a Reply

