You are missed!!

Ringggg…Riinnggg…Riingggg…

“Whose phone is that?” said LubTub

“If it has been CBL, she would have picked up the phone and said “Hello”” said AC

CBL is an ex-colleague and she has been missed. What memories would I leave behind should I leave one day? What kind of person would I be remembered as? Would anyone miss me after I leave and when am I leaving?

3 responses to “You are missed!!

  1. I definitely missed you when we weren’t colleagues anymore. All the “DOT LEI!”, “DOT DOT DOT LOR!” and “TI…OU….” (Spring sound to simulate 3 lines forming at forehead) … You are definitely the originator amongst us.

  2. Once again babysis, you’ve hit the nail on the head! LubTub = dot dot dot…

  3. Thank you! Thank you! Am glad that someone actually missed me! Though in a rather comical way but am glad not a bad way…muahahahaha…

    DOT DOT *o*

Leave a Reply

